Premier LeagueLive StreamingMatch Preview /Analysis

Arsenal vs Chelsea Preview; Schedule and Livestream

The English Premier League returns to action with another round of maches as Mikel Arteta’s side faces Frank Lampard’s Chelsea at the Emirates Stadium on Tuesday.

Arsenal, on the other hand, are at the top of the league table at the moment but have not been at their best in recent weeks. The Gunners slumped to a damaging 4-1 defeat at the hands of title rivals Manchester City in their previous game and have a point to prove this week.

Chelsea are currently in 12th place in the Premier League standings and have struggled to meet expectations this season. The away side slumped to a 2-0 defeat at the hands of Brentford over the weekend and will need to work hard to bounce back in this fixture.

Where are Arsenal vs Chelsea playing?

  • Location: London, England
  • Stadium: Emirates Stadium
  • Date: Tuesday 2 May
  • Kick-off Time: 20:00 BST / 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT
  • Referee: Robert Jones
  • VAR: Andre Marriner

Arsenal vs Chelsea H2H Results (Last Five Games)

  • Arsenal: 4 wins
  • Chelsea: 1 win
  • Draws: 0

Current Premier League Form (Last Five Games)

  • Arsenal: WDDDL
  • Chelsea: LDLLL

How to watch Arsenal vs Chelsea on TV and live stream

Country

Television Channel/Live Stream

United Kingdom

Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event

United States

USA Network

Canada

fuboTV Canada

 

Related Topics:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
News
Transfers
Scores
Highlights