Live StreamingMatch Preview /AnalysisUCL

Real Madrid vs Chelsea Preview; Schedule and Livestream

The UEFA Champions League returns to action with another round of matches in the Quarter Finals as Real Madrid hosts Chelsea at Santiago Bernabeu on Wednesday.

Real Madrid are currently on the 2nd position in the Spanish La Liga and they have not been on their very best this season. They suffered a disappointing defeats against Villarreal last weekend after the blowed their 1-0 lead.

Chelsea on the other hand, are currently in the 11th position in the English Premier League and they have been in their worst form this season.

This match will be the second for their Interim Manager, Frank Lampard who suffered a defeats against Wolverhampton Wanderers last week in his first game as A Caretaker Manager.

Here’s all you need to know about this fixture:

Where are Real Madrid vs Chelsea playing?

  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Stadium: Santiago Bernabeu
  • Date: Wednesday 12 April
  • Kick-off Time: 20:00 BST / 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT
  • Referee: François Letexier (FRA)
  • VAR: Tomasz Kwiatkowski (POL)

Real Madrid vs Chelsea H2H Results (Last Five Games)

  • Real Madrid: 1 win
  • Chelsea: 3 wins
  • Draws: 1

Current Form (Last Five Games)

  • Real Madrid: WLWWL
  • Chelsea: DLLDL

How to watch Real Madrid vs Chelsea on TV and live stream

Country

Television Channel/Live Stream

United Kingdom

BT Sport 1 / BTSport.com

United States

Paramount+ / ViX+

Canada

DAZN

Related Topics:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
News
Transfers
Scores
Highlights